The Obligitory Today-I-Am-Thankful-For Post


In no particular order:

My superawesomeamazing new job!

My beautiful apartment.

These guys:

This hellion:

The fact that I don’t have to send any of them to college.

Great weather.

A big family whom I miss terribly.

Friends whom I miss terribly.

The amazing relationship I have with said friends that enables me to unabashedly miss them so terribly.

Bellapeppers:

This face:

This day:

The fact that I NEVER have to do it again.

That I’m Catholic.

My mom and dad:

Especially my dad, who loves me because he wants to  (Bit of trivia: That man is technically my stepfather, but we love each other like father and daughter).

And about 57,000 other things I can’t think of right now.

Happy Thanksgiving y’all!

(Weekend update, first two days of work run down and part two of The Grand Tour coming soon.  Scout’s honor.)

Leave a Reply

